Board of Directors 2019-2020

The 29th Annual General Meeting
of the Potton Heritage Association
took place on Thursday 25 April 2019.

The members present elected to the 2019-2020 Board of Directors
the following people:

Sandra Jewett | president
Serge Normand | vice president | webmaster
Chantal Ethier | secretary
Christian Smeesters | treasurer
Carol Bishop | director
Robert Joli | director
Lorraine Rouillard | director
Janine Sourdif | director